Team

Dr. Ertugrul Basar

Director

Research Interests: Wireless Communications, 5G and Beyond Wireless Networks, MIMO Systems, Index Modulation, Waveform Design, Optical Wireless Communications.

E-mail: ebasar@ku.edu.tr

Ali Tuğberk Doğukan

MS Student

Research Interests: Index Modulation, Waveform Design, Practical Implementation

E-mail: adogukan18@ku.edu.tr

Ali Üyrüş

PhD Student

Research Interests: Channel Modeling, Visible Light, Vehicular Communication Networks

E-mail: auyrus18@ku.edu.tr

Aymen Mohammed Khaleel

PhD Student

Research Interests: Reconfigurable Intelligent Surfaces, MIMO systems, 5G and Beyond

E-mail: akhaleel18@ku.edu.tr

Burak Özpoyraz

PhD Student

Research Interests: Wireless Communications, Index Modulation

E-mail: bozpoyraz20@ku.edu.tr

Emre Arslan

PhD Student

Research Interests: Waveform Design, Index Modulation, Coexistence, NOMA

E-mail: earslan18@ku.edu.tr

Fatih Kılınç

MS Student

Research Interests: Wireless Communications, Reconfigurable Intelligent Surfaces, Channel Modeling

E-mail: fkilinc20@ku.edu.tr

İbrahim Yıldırım

PhD Student

Research Interests: Media-Based Modulation, Physical Layer Security, Reconfigurable Intelligent Surfaces

E-mail: ibrahimyildirim19@ku.edu.tr

İlter Erol Gürol

MS Student

Research Interests: Wireless Communications, Waveform Design

E-mail: igurol19@ku.edu.tr

Joana Angjo

MS Student

Research Interests: Non-Orthogonal Multipe Access, Molecular Communications

E-mail: jangjo20@ku.edu.tr

Mahmoud Raeisi

PhD Student

Research Interests: Index Modulation, Media-Based Modulation, Sapace-Time Codes

E-mail: mraeisi19@ku.edu.tr

Mehmet Akif Kurt

MS Student

Research Interests: Digital Signal Processing, MIMO Systems, 5G and Beyond

E-mail: mkurt20@ku.edu.tr

 

Ömer Furkan Tuğtekin

MS Student

Research Interests: Wireless Communications, MIMO Systems, 5G and Beyond

E-mail: otugtekin15@ku.edu.tr

Özlem Özden Zengin

PhD Student

Research Interests: MIMO Systems, Pre-coding, IEEE 802.11be

E-mail: ozlemzengin20@ku.edu.tr

Recep Akif Taşçı

MS Student

Research Interests: Intelligent Surfaces, mmWave Communication, 5G and Beyond

E-mail: rtasci20@ku.edu.tr

 

Ufuk Altun

PhD Student

Research Interests: Physical Layer Security, Jamming Detection, Indoor Localization

E-mail: ualtun20@ku.edu.tr

Yunus Akdağlı

PhD Student

Research Interests: Spatial Modulation, Beyond 5G MIMO Systems, Digital Signal Processing

E-mail: yakdagli19@ku.edu.tr

Zehra Yiğit

PhD Student

Research Interests: Wireless Communications, MIMO systems, Space-Time Coding, Index Modulation

E-mail: yigitz@itu.edu.tr

Student Visitors